1. Vorsitzende
Gabriele Joachimski

1. Vorsitzende Gabriele Joachimski

Scheffelstraße 5
78224 Singen
Tel priv. 07731 / 6 31 79
Mobil 0171 / 643 13 17
E-Mail: Vorsitzender@tennisclubsingen.de

 

2. Vorsitzender
Wolfram Schmidle

Am Rebberg 25
78239 Rielasingen-Worblingen
Tel priv. 07731 / 79 08 11
Fax 07731 / 79 08 10
Mobil 0172 / 630 02 89
E-Mail: Stellv.Vorsitzender@tennisclubsingen.de

Kassenwart
Ingomar Kohl-Quabeck

Ekkehardstraße 11
78224 Singen
Tel gesch. 07731 / 18 59 56
Fax gesch. 07731 / 18 59 95
E-Mail: Kassenwart@tennisclubsingen.de

Pressewartin
Beate Berghold

Mezgerwaidring 54
78315 Radolfzell
Tel priv. 07732 / 5 57 84
Mobil0151 / 15 22 19 64
pressewart@tennisclubsingen.de

Schriftführerin
Ulrike Dowideit

Im Twielfeld 9
78224 Singen
Tel priv. 07731 / 6 96 33
E-Mail: Schriftfuehrer@tennisclubsingen.de

Festwart / Admin Homepage
Hans-Jörg Wimmen

Steinerweg 29,
78239 Rielasingen
Mobil  0176 / 60829957
E-Mail: wimmen@alice.de

Technischer Koordinator
Werner Wilhelm

Widerholdstraße 23
78224 Singen
Mobil 0151 / 50 47 22 26
werner.singen@web.de

Haben Sie Interesse

An unserem
Verein